REVIEWS

FIND OUT WHY CUSTOMERS LOVE US!

YELP REVIEWS

      Highly recommend Best Quality Plumbing for all your plumbing issues. I needed some plumbing done on a Sunday so I called and Sergio came through within an hour. Sergio was very professional and very knowledgeable, knows everything about plumbing . He took his time and explained everything he was doing so I would understand . Highly recommend

    thumb Jonathan P.
    6/03/2018

      This company is truly the BEST quality!  We woke up at 3 am to find our entire downstairs flooded.  I called a couple different 24 hour plumbers and naturally had to leave messages.  I left a voicemail for Best Quality at 3:29 am at 3:32 am I received a text message saying that someone would call me in a bit.  Five minutes later Andrew called and I explained the problem.  He was literally here 15 minutes after that.  He and Sergio located the source and fixed it, they recommended some preventative measures and literally just left our house like 5 min ago.  Not only did they fix the problem, they charged me about $200 less than my initial quote and they are very reasonably priced.  They were both very professional and informative, I asked about a thousand questions and they gave me clear answers to everything I asked.  I definitely recommend them to everyone and will call them in the future should I need plumbing work.  Thank you Best Quality for your help and making me feel at ease!

    thumb Mary P.
    5/11/2018

      Sergio and his crew are the amazing. Very reasonable prices and very professional work. I called up with an emergency leak and he came in 15 min on a Sunday evening and was done in 15 min. Also had him come back to repair my sewer line connection and the work was far more detailed and professional than what was there before and I feel way more secure about my sewer line now. Very knowledgable and honest about what needs to be done. Definitely a rarity these days and over all better than anyone I've found on home advisor. Thanks guys!

    thumb Andrew T.
    3/15/2018

      Sergio and his young crew are excellent at what they do. They did new sewer line and gas line very gratefull with Kevin that help me with my sink great job no more leaks. Would call him anytime for future problems

    thumb Joseph M.
    3/13/2018

      My main water line broke on a rainy Sunday and not only did he come out that day within the hour but fixed my problem by the following day. Sergio and his team were professional and affordable and got the job done. I'm so glad I found him and will be calling him in the future for any plumbing issues.

    thumb Wendy P.
    3/12/2018

GOOGLE REVIEWS

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  CALLED SERGIO AS THEY ARE LOCAL, GOOD CALL AS THEY WERE QUICK TO COME AND SNAKE MY DRAIN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PRICING. NEVER ONCE TRIED TO GET MORE OUT OF ME LIKE THOSE "SMELL GOOD FOLKS".

    thumb Jamie Esque
    5/05/2017

    review rating 5  The best plumbing service in the valley. We needed a bidet fixed on our toilet and they were quick to respond. Also, very reasonable price-wise. I absolutely recommend them!!!

    thumb Ajit Sandhu
    5/05/2017

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  CALLED SERGIO AS THEY ARE LOCAL, GOOD CALL AS THEY WERE QUICK TO COME AND SNAKE MY DRAIN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PRICING. NEVER ONCE TRIED TO GET MORE OUT OF ME LIKE THOSE "SMELL GOOD FOLKS".

    thumb Jamie Esque
    5/05/2017

    review rating 5  The best plumbing service in the valley. We needed a bidet fixed on our toilet and they were quick to respond. Also, very reasonable price-wise. I absolutely recommend them!!!

    thumb Ajit Sandhu
    5/05/2017

FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE CALL

CONTACT US