REVIEWS

Find Out, Why Customer’s Love Us!

YELP REVIEWS

      STOP!! Do not look any further for a plumber, you have found the best, hands down! You will not find another plumber that sincerely wants to do the very best job for you at the best price that you would actualy feel comfortable enough to send to your MOM's house...I know this since that is exactly what i did! I am so happy I found Sergio I cannot express it enough! My mother called me panicked on a Friday afternoon  and said water was leaking from the ceiling into her garage from her second floor. I found Sergio due to the Yelp reviews and did not want a big 20+ Plumbing company going to my mother's house so I called Sergio since he looked like a smaller team and being in construction myself, I did not want to deal with a large company for a leak. He told me that we could be at my mom's house in 30 minutes...he was EARLY! He very carefully removed the drywall from the from the area of the garage where the pipes ran through and tracked it to the upstairs bathroom where we had a leaking fixture to the tub leaking behind the tile...the worst scenario since now we have tile to remove....I thought.. Any other plumber would have had us tearing out tile, replacing pipes, etc since this could be a massive job getting to fixtures behind tile...NOT SERGIO! He was able to make the opening small enough around the fixture to get it out and stopped the leak until the next day so he could get us a new fixture. He ended up getting  new Moen Faucet that he made sure had a large enough cover plate to cover the hole WITHOUT REMOVING A SINGLE TILE to save us a ton of money. In addition to this, Sergio and his team wore booties, and cleaned up meticulously during the entire job, polite, respectful and left the house spotless. My mom was so happy and that is priceless to me not to mention he charged us an incredibly fair price  for the job he did with 2 trips to the house. I will always use and recommend my entire family to call Best Quality Plumbing. Thank you and your team once again Sergio, you took care of my mother beyond my expectations.

    thumb Tony W.
    8/16/2018

      Outstanding service!
    I recommend best quality plumbing to everyone! I called Sergio and he responded quickly and came on time. I had a problem with my kitchen sink  and wasn't able to fix it and Sergio solved my problem in only half an hour. Amazing service, punctual, professional. I will be using them again. You should too 🙂

    thumb Hamlet A.
    8/11/2018

      Very professional and affordable for really good quality work. After I called, they arrived soon after and finished the job within 20 minutes.  They made sure to keep my bathroom clean and organized as they did their work. I will for sure use them again for any future plumbing work I need and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone that needs plumbing work.

    thumb Zareh M.
    7/31/2018

      They were at my place in less then 30 mins and they got right to work. Very professional and will recommend to my family and friends. The price was great. I think I would have spent more time and money doing the work myself. I was really impressed with the quality of work and price. Thank you best quality plumbing.

    thumb jimmy s.
    7/05/2018

      Highly recommend Best Quality Plumbing for all your plumbing issues. I needed some plumbing done on a Sunday so I called and Sergio came through within an hour. Sergio was very professional and very knowledgeable, knows everything about plumbing . He took his time and explained everything he was doing so I would understand . Highly recommend

    thumb Jonathan P.
    6/03/2018

GOOGLE REVIEWS

    review rating 5  I highly recommend best quality plumbing! I am a very satisfied customer! Owner is very friendly, great prices, and knowledgeable!!! I own a mobile home and he was able to help me with some serious drainage issues for an affordable price thank you 🙏🏻😊!!!!

    thumb Jessica Rayo
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  CALLED SERGIO AS THEY ARE LOCAL, GOOD CALL AS THEY WERE QUICK TO COME AND SNAKE MY DRAIN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PRICING. NEVER ONCE TRIED TO GET MORE OUT OF ME LIKE THOSE "SMELL GOOD FOLKS".

    thumb Jamie Esque
    5/05/2017

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    review rating 5  I highly recommend best quality plumbing! I am a very satisfied customer! Owner is very friendly, great prices, and knowledgeable!!! I own a mobile home and he was able to help me with some serious drainage issues for an affordable price thank you 🙏🏻😊!!!!

    thumb Jessica Rayo
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  CALLED SERGIO AS THEY ARE LOCAL, GOOD CALL AS THEY WERE QUICK TO COME AND SNAKE MY DRAIN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PRICING. NEVER ONCE TRIED TO GET MORE OUT OF ME LIKE THOSE "SMELL GOOD FOLKS".

    thumb Jamie Esque
    5/05/2017

FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE CALL

CONTACT US